Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets at least once a month from April to September. All board members are volunteers who hold office for three years or until their successors have been elected. An annual election of new directors to fill openings on the Board takes place each winter. More information about the Board of Directors and their duties can be found in our Bylaws.

Contact us by email at

Stuart Kreindler, President
Dan Topf, Treasurer
Jeanne Grillo
Ryan Begin
John Mackey, At Large (IT)
Evan Schaffer
Nicole Kustner
Matt Siegal
Andy Weiner